Home   »   Instructors

Lee Minish
Founder and Director
Lee@AthensCPR.com
Our Instructors
Pamela Spahr
Administrative Director
Pamela@AthensCPR.com
Kale Spivey
Health and Safety Instructor
kale@AthensCPR.com
Brandy Simonton
Health and Safety Instructor
Brandy@AthensCPR.com
Katty Adams
Health and Safety Instructor
Kathy@AthensCPR.com
Bob Kobylus
Health and Safety Instructor
Bob@AthensCPR.com
Craig Wennersten
Instructor Trainer
Craig@AthensCPR.com